Mountain West is finally set

Once the Mountain West Conference was able to reacquire both Boise State and San Diego State, the league didn't have to stop at 12 teams. Programs such at BYU, Tulsa and UTEP wree in consideration if the league decided to continue its expansion to a 14-team league. The Mountain West instead decided it isn't actively shopping for more members.