Poll: Who will lead SEC in TD passes?

Just about all of the big guns at quarterback in the SEC are gone.

The top six touchdown passers from last season have left. Johnny Manziel (37), AJ McCarron (28), Aaron Murray (26), Connor Shaw (24), Zach Mettenberger (22) and James Franklin (19) will all take their shots at pro football.

Which players will lead the SEC in touchdown passes next season?

Go vote in our SportsNation poll, and we'll go over the results in the next few days.

We've come up with five choices, and the reality is that the guy who ends up leading the league in touchdown passes next season might not be one of our choices.

Manziel came out of nowhere two years ago, and look at the way Mettenberger blossomed last season.

Ole Miss' Bo Wallace is the SEC's returning leader in touchdown passes. He threw 18 last season. Second on that list is Auburn's Nick Marshall, who threw 14.

There could be as many as 10 new starting quarterbacks next season in the SEC, so this has the makings of a tricky question.

Let's see what you come up with.