Our All-SEC second team choices

On Monday, we gave you guys our All-SEC first team. Today, we thought we'd unveil our second team for 2013. There are so many guys in this league who deserve recognition that we just wouldn't feel good about not having another team to give props to during the holiday season:


QB: AJ McCarron, Alabama

RB: Jeremy Hill, LSU

RB: Mike Davis, South Carolina

WR: Jarvis Landry, LSU

WR: Dorial Green-Beckham, Missouri

TE: Hunter Henry, Arkansas

OL: Wesley Johnson, Vanderbilt

OL: Justin Britt, Missouri

OL: A.J. Cann, South Carolina

OL: La'el Collins, LSU

C: Reese Dismukes, Auburn

AP: Todd Gurley, Georgia


DL: Kony Ealy, Missouri

DL: Chris Smith, Arkansas

DL: Ego Ferguson, LSU

DL: Markus Golden, Missouri

LB: A.J. Johnson, Tennessee

LB: Avery Williamson, Kentucky

LB: Jordan Jenkins, Georgia

DB: Vernon Hargreaves III, Florida

DB: Andre Hal, Vanderbilt

DB: Chris Davis, Auburn

DB: Taveze Calhoun, Mississippi State


PK: Colby Delahoussaye, LSU

P: Drew Kaser, Texas A&M

PR: Christion Jones, Alabama

KR: Christion Jones, Alabama