2011 football bust award winners

The 2011 football bust was a little less eventful than last year's but was still entertaining. The first award of the night didn't go to a player, but to former head coach Lloyd Carr for the Distinguished Alumni Service Award.

The top honor, the Bo Schembechler Most Valuable Player award. was given to quarterback Denard Robinson. The award is voted on by the team and was delivered with a standing ovation.

The other awards for the night were:

Arthur Robinson Leading Defensive Scholar - Will Heininger

Ufer Spirit - Kevin Koger & Ryan Van Bergen

Roger Zatkoff Linebacker - Kenny Demens

Richard Katcher (Top defensive lineman) - Mike Martin

Rader (Top Offensive lineman) - David Molk