Standouts will flock to Ohio State tonight

With so few scholarships remaining for this year’s senior class, tonight’s Friday Night Lights at Ohio State is all about the class of 2014 and even 2015.

Some of the best underclassman talent in the nation will flock to The Horseshoe – the event begins at 6:30 p.m. – hoping to catch the eye Buckeyes coach Urban Meyer and his asststants. The camp is free and open to the public.

Here’s a look at some of the bigger names expected to be there (as an aside, with these camps last-minute scratches aren’t uncommon):

Quarterbacks: Drew Barker, Joey Duckworth, DeShone Kizer, DeShaun Watson.

Running backs: C.J. Leggett, L.J. Scott, Mikale Wilbon.

Wide receivers/tight ends: *Devon Allen, *Shelton Gibson, Thaddeus Snodgrass, Artavis Scott.

Offensive line: Mason Cole, *Dennis Finley, *Tim Gardner, Jamarco Jones, Denzel Ward.

Defensive line: **Billy Price, **Joey Bosa, **Tracy Sprinkle, *Khairi Bailey, *Tyquan Lewis, *Donovan Munger.

Linebackers: Tinashe Bere, Clifton Garrett, Davonte James, Raekwon McMillan.

Defensive backs: **Darron Lee, Damon Webb, Darius West, *Christopher Worley.

Punter: Johnny Townsend**

* - Class of 2013

** - Already committed to Ohio State