2014 RB Stewart turns heads, grabs offers

TAMPA, Fla. – After winning the IMG Madden Football national championship in 2012, Team Tampa had no shortage of talented underclassmen at Riverfront Park on Sunday for this year’s early workouts.

With ESPN 150 players such as Vernon Hargreaves III, Alvin Bailey, Leon McQuay III and Ryan Green on last year’s team, the competition to replace them was strong.