Who is the Blues' No. 1 netminder?

Much like last season, the St. Louis Blues could be going with a committee approach between the pipes for the foreseeable future. Instead of the Jaroslav Halak-Brian Elliott combo that took home the Wiliam M. Jennings Trophy in 2011-12, however, this year's plan is centered around Halak and rookie phenom Jake Allen.