DavidsonWildcats

  • 2-0
  • 1st in A 10

Davidson Wildcats Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Tue, Nov 6W83-63 1-0 (0-0)Grady 24Grady 7Gudmundsson 7
Fri, Nov 9W79-76 2-0 (0-0)Gudmundsson 24Gudmundsson 8Gudmundsson 3
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Nov 157:00 PM
Sat, Nov 241:00 PM
350 tickets as low as $32
Tue, Nov 277:00 PM
154 tickets as low as $34
Sat, Dec 17:00 PM
Tue, Dec 47:00 PM
148 tickets as low as $32
Sat, Dec 154:30 PM
Mon, Dec 177:00 PM
769 tickets as low as $3
Sat, Dec 2212:00 PM
373 tickets as low as $34
Sat, Dec 2912:00 PM
357 tickets as low as $36
Sat, Jan 56:00 PM 327 tickets as low as $34
Wed, Jan 97:00 PM 868 tickets as low as $16
Sat, Jan 122:00 PM 281 tickets as low as $29
Tue, Jan 159:00 PM
43 tickets as low as $37
Sat, Jan 1912:30 PM 226 tickets as low as $34
Wed, Jan 237:00 PM 292 tickets as low as $34
Sat, Jan 262:00 PM 386 tickets as low as $18
Fri, Feb 17:00 PM
8 tickets as low as $43
Wed, Feb 67:00 PM 148 tickets as low as $40
Sat, Feb 91:00 PM 113 tickets as low as $17
Tue, Feb 127:00 PM 4 tickets as low as $29
Fri, Feb 157:00 PM
214 tickets as low as $34
Tue, Feb 196:00 PM 114 tickets as low as $38
Fri, Feb 229:00 PM
83 tickets as low as $33
Wed, Feb 277:00 PM 68 tickets as low as $38
Sat, Mar 21:00 PM 148 tickets as low as $39
Wed, Mar 67:00 PM 214 tickets as low as $34
Sat, Mar 96:00 PM 61 tickets as low as $14