XavierMusketeers

  • 6th in Big East

Xavier Musketeers Schedule 2021-22

Regular Season
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Tue, Nov 97:30 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Nov 126:30 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $8
Thu, Nov 186:30 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $131
Sun, Nov 2112:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Nov 247:00 PM
Wed, Dec 16:30 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $6
Sun, Dec 55:00 PM
Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Dec 86:30 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Dec 118:30 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $104
Wed, Dec 158:30 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Dec 184:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $31
Tue, Dec 217:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $172
Tue, Dec 287:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Jan 47:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Jan 78:30 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $33
Wed, Jan 126:30 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $113
Sat, Jan 1512:00 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $31
Wed, Jan 199:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $11
Sun, Jan 23TBD
FS1
Tickets as low as $35
Wed, Jan 266:30 PM
CBSSN
Tickets as low as $30
Sat, Jan 292:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $31
Wed, Feb 27:00 PM
CBSSN
Tickets as low as $36
Sat, Feb 52:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $36
Wed, Feb 97:00 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Feb 166:30 PM
CBSSN
Tickets as low as $36
Sat, Feb 1912:00 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $24
Wed, Feb 237:00 PM
CBSSN
Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Feb 263:30 PM
FOX
Tickets as low as $36
Wed, Mar 26:30 PM
FS1
Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Mar 5TBD Tickets as low as $32