BrooklynNets

  • 4th in Atlantic Division

Brooklyn Nets Schedule 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Oct 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $72
Fri, Oct 257:30 PM Tickets as low as $87
Sun, Oct 276:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Oct 307:30 PM Tickets as low as $44
Fri, Nov 17:00 PM
Tickets as low as $81
Sat, Nov 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Nov 47:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $56
Fri, Nov 810:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Nov 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Tue, Nov 129:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Nov 1410:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $21
Sat, Nov 166:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $29
Mon, Nov 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Nov 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Fri, Nov 227:30 PM Tickets as low as $42
Sun, Nov 246:00 PM Tickets as low as $85
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM
Tickets as low as $96
Fri, Nov 2912:00 PM Tickets as low as $72
Sun, Dec 13:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Wed, Dec 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Dec 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sun, Dec 83:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Wed, Dec 117:30 PM Tickets as low as $38
Sat, Dec 147:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $56
Sun, Dec 156:00 PM Tickets as low as $63
Tue, Dec 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Dec 198:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Dec 216:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Thu, Dec 268:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $140
Sat, Dec 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Mon, Dec 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Thu, Jan 28:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Jan 46:00 PM Tickets as low as $66
Mon, Jan 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Jan 77:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $41
Fri, Jan 107:30 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sun, Jan 126:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Jan 147:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $31
Wed, Jan 157:00 PM
Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Jan 186:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $74
Mon, Jan 203:00 PM Tickets as low as $81
Thu, Jan 238:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $164
Sat, Jan 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Jan 266:00 PM Tickets as low as $85
Wed, Jan 297:30 PM
Tickets as low as $33
Fri, Jan 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sat, Feb 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Mon, Feb 37:30 PM Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Feb 57:30 PM
Tickets as low as $112
Sat, Feb 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $52
Mon, Feb 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Feb 127:30 PM Tickets as low as $41
Thu, Feb 208:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Feb 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Mon, Feb 247:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Wed, Feb 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Feb 287:30 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Feb 297:30 PM Tickets as low as $33
Tue, Mar 37:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $49
Wed, Mar 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Fri, Mar 67:30 PM Tickets as low as $41
Sun, Mar 83:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Tue, Mar 1010:30 PM Tickets as low as $79
Thu, Mar 1210:30 PM Tickets as low as $134
Fri, Mar 1310:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $42
Sun, Mar 159:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Wed, Mar 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $32
Sat, Mar 216:00 PM Tickets as low as $72
Mon, Mar 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Mar 257:00 PM
Tickets as low as $57
Fri, Mar 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Mar 286:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Mon, Mar 307:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $42
Wed, Apr 17:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Fri, Apr 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Apr 56:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Apr 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Thu, Apr 98:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $39
Sat, Apr 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Mon, Apr 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Wed, Apr 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $53