BrooklynNets

  • 4th in Atlantic Division

Brooklyn Nets Schedule 2019-20

DateOpponentResultW-LHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Wed, Oct 23L127-126 OT 0-1Irving 50Prince 11Irving 7
Fri, Oct 25W113-109 4-5Irving 26Jordan 11Irving 5
Sun, Oct 27L134-133 OT 1-2Irving 37Allen 13Dinwiddie 8
Wed, Oct 30L118-108 1-3Irving 28Jordan 17Dinwiddie 7
Fri, Nov 1W123-116 2-3Prince 27Prince 12Irving 10
Sat, Nov 2L113-109 2-4Irving 20Irving 11Irving 10
Mon, Nov 4W135-125 3-4Irving 39Prince 11Irving 9
Fri, Nov 8W119-115 4-4Dinwiddie 34Allen 9Irving 6
Sun, Nov 10L138-112 4-5Dinwiddie 18Jordan 12Dinwiddie 6
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Tue, Nov 129:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Thu, Nov 1410:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Nov 166:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $43
Mon, Nov 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Nov 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Nov 227:30 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sun, Nov 246:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM
Tickets as low as $65
Fri, Nov 2912:00 PM Tickets as low as $66
Sun, Dec 13:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Wed, Dec 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Fri, Dec 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sun, Dec 83:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Wed, Dec 117:30 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Dec 147:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $58
Sun, Dec 156:00 PM Tickets as low as $73
Tue, Dec 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Dec 198:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Dec 216:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Thu, Dec 268:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $151
Sat, Dec 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Mon, Dec 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Thu, Jan 28:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Jan 46:00 PM Tickets as low as $64
Mon, Jan 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Tue, Jan 77:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $35
Fri, Jan 107:30 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sun, Jan 126:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Jan 147:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $31
Wed, Jan 157:00 PM
Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Jan 186:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $68
Mon, Jan 203:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Thu, Jan 238:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $166
Sat, Jan 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sun, Jan 266:00 PM Tickets as low as $73
Wed, Jan 297:30 PM
Tickets as low as $30
Fri, Jan 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $41
Sat, Feb 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Mon, Feb 37:30 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Feb 57:30 PM
Tickets as low as $70
Sat, Feb 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $57
Mon, Feb 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Feb 127:30 PM Tickets as low as $40
Thu, Feb 208:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Feb 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Mon, Feb 247:30 PM Tickets as low as $40
Wed, Feb 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Fri, Feb 287:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Feb 297:30 PM Tickets as low as $30
Tue, Mar 37:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $40
Wed, Mar 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Mar 67:30 PM Tickets as low as $49
Sun, Mar 83:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Tue, Mar 1010:30 PM Tickets as low as $59
Thu, Mar 1210:30 PM Tickets as low as $72
Fri, Mar 1310:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Mar 159:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Mar 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sat, Mar 216:00 PM Tickets as low as $80
Mon, Mar 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Mar 257:00 PM
Tickets as low as $60
Fri, Mar 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sat, Mar 286:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Mar 307:30 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $41
Wed, Apr 17:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Fri, Apr 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Apr 56:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Tue, Apr 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Thu, Apr 98:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Apr 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Mon, Apr 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Apr 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $49