BrooklynNets

  • 0-1
  • 5th in Atlantic Division

Brooklyn Nets Schedule 2021-22

DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-LHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Tue, Oct 19L127-104 0-1Durant 32Durant 11Harden 8
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Fri, Oct 227:30 PM
Tickets as low as $50
Sun, Oct 244:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Oct 257:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Oct 277:30 PM Tickets as low as $21
Fri, Oct 297:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Oct 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Nov 37:30 PM
Tickets as low as $17
Fri, Nov 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Nov 73:30 PM Tickets as low as $86
Mon, Nov 88:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $55
Wed, Nov 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Fri, Nov 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Nov 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Tue, Nov 167:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $63
Wed, Nov 177:30 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Nov 197:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Nov 227:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $39
Wed, Nov 247:30 PM
Tickets as low as $52
Sat, Nov 277:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $42
Tue, Nov 307:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $68
Fri, Dec 37:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Dec 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Dec 77:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $59
Wed, Dec 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Fri, Dec 107:30 PM
Tickets as low as $66
Sun, Dec 126:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Dec 147:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Dec 167:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $27
Sat, Dec 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Dec 197:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $24
Tue, Dec 217:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Thu, Dec 2310:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Sat, Dec 258:00 PM
Tickets as low as $281
Mon, Dec 2710:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $50
Thu, Dec 307:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $71
Sat, Jan 17:30 PM Tickets as low as $46
Mon, Jan 37:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Jan 57:30 PM Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Jan 77:30 PM
Tickets as low as $63
Sun, Jan 97:30 PM Tickets as low as $22
Wed, Jan 1210:00 PM
Tickets as low as $68
Thu, Jan 138:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jan 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $26
Mon, Jan 173:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Wed, Jan 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Fri, Jan 218:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Sun, Jan 238:00 PM Tickets as low as $55
Tue, Jan 257:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $149
Wed, Jan 267:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Jan 298:30 PM
Tickets as low as $214
Tue, Feb 110:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $34
Wed, Feb 210:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Fri, Feb 49:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Sun, Feb 63:30 PM Tickets as low as $37
Tue, Feb 87:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $25
Thu, Feb 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sat, Feb 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Mon, Feb 147:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Feb 167:30 PM
Tickets as low as $91
Thu, Feb 247:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Feb 268:30 PM
Tickets as low as $126
Tue, Mar 17:30 PM Tickets as low as $98
Thu, Mar 37:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $32
Sun, Mar 61:00 PM
Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Mar 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Mar 107:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $53
Sun, Mar 131:00 PM
Tickets as low as $82
Tue, Mar 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Wed, Mar 167:30 PM
Tickets as low as $25
Fri, Mar 187:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $21
Mon, Mar 217:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $19
Wed, Mar 237:30 PM
Tickets as low as $44
Sat, Mar 268:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $61
Sun, Mar 277:30 PM Tickets as low as $22
Tue, Mar 297:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Mar 317:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $43
Sat, Apr 27:30 PM Tickets as low as $79
Tue, Apr 57:30 PM Tickets as low as $20
Wed, Apr 67:30 PM
Tickets as low as $90
Fri, Apr 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sun, Apr 10TBD Tickets as low as $27