ChicagoBulls

  • 3-0
  • 1st in Central Division

Chicago Bulls Schedule 2021-22

DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-LHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Wed, Oct 20W94-88 1-0LaVine 34Vucevic 15LaVine 4
Fri, Oct 22W128-112 2-0LaVine 32Ball 10Ball 10
Sat, Oct 23W97-82 3-0DeRozan 21Vucevic 19DeRozan 6
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Mon, Oct 25LIVEBuy on Vivid Seats
Thu, Oct 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $63
Sat, Oct 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Mon, Nov 17:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Wed, Nov 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Nov 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $48
Mon, Nov 88:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $57
Wed, Nov 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Fri, Nov 1210:00 PM
Tickets as low as $93
Sun, Nov 149:30 PM Tickets as low as $8
Mon, Nov 1510:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $84
Wed, Nov 1710:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Fri, Nov 199:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Nov 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Mon, Nov 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Nov 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Nov 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Nov 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Mon, Nov 298:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Thu, Dec 27:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $68
Sat, Dec 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Dec 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Dec 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Dec 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Tue, Dec 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Thu, Dec 167:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Sun, Dec 193:30 PM Tickets as low as $122
Mon, Dec 208:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Dec 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Dec 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Mon, Dec 277:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $46
Wed, Dec 298:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Fri, Dec 313:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jan 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Mon, Jan 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Jan 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Jan 97:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Wed, Jan 1210:00 PM
Tickets as low as $68
Fri, Jan 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $78
Sat, Jan 158:30 PM Tickets as low as $37
Mon, Jan 173:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Jan 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Jan 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $71
Sun, Jan 236:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Jan 247:30 PM Tickets as low as $22
Wed, Jan 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Jan 288:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Jan 303:30 PM Tickets as low as $35
Tue, Feb 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Fri, Feb 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Feb 63:30 PM Tickets as low as $42
Mon, Feb 78:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $34
Wed, Feb 97:30 PM
Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Feb 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sat, Feb 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Mon, Feb 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Feb 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Thu, Feb 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Feb 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Mon, Feb 287:30 PM Tickets as low as $25
Fri, Mar 47:30 PM
Tickets as low as $52
Mon, Mar 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Mar 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Mar 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Mon, Mar 1410:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Wed, Mar 169:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Fri, Mar 1810:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $17
Mon, Mar 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Tue, Mar 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Thu, Mar 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Mar 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Mar 287:30 PM Tickets as low as $56
Tue, Mar 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Mar 318:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Apr 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Tue, Apr 58:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $70
Wed, Apr 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Fri, Apr 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Sun, Apr 10TBD Tickets as low as $53