ClevelandCavaliers

  • 2-3
  • 4th in Central Division

Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule 2021-22

DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Wed, Oct 208:00 PM Tickets as low as $5
Fri, Oct 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Oct 236:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Mon, Oct 259:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Oct 2710:30 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Oct 2910:30 PM Tickets as low as $53
Sat, Oct 3010:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Mon, Nov 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Nov 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Nov 57:30 PM Tickets as low as $37
Sun, Nov 76:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Nov 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Nov 127:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Nov 138:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Nov 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Nov 177:30 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Nov 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Nov 227:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $39
Wed, Nov 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Nov 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Nov 298:30 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Dec 17:30 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Dec 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Dec 53:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Dec 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Wed, Dec 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Dec 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Dec 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Mon, Dec 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Dec 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Dec 189:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Sun, Dec 197:30 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Dec 227:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Dec 266:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Dec 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Thu, Dec 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Fri, Dec 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Jan 26:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Jan 710:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Jan 98:30 PM Tickets as low as $71
Mon, Jan 1010:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Jan 129:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Jan 148:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Jan 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Mon, Jan 173:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Wed, Jan 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sat, Jan 228:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $11
Mon, Jan 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Jan 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sun, Jan 306:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Jan 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Feb 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Feb 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Feb 66:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Feb 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Feb 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Feb 127:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Feb 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $21
Thu, Feb 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Feb 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Mon, Feb 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Mar 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Mar 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sun, Mar 66:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Tue, Mar 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Mar 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Mar 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Mon, Mar 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Mar 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Fri, Mar 187:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Mar 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $74
Thu, Mar 247:30 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Mar 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Mar 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Apr 21:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Sun, Apr 36:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Tue, Apr 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Apr 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sun, Apr 10TBD Tickets as low as $22