Oklahoma CityThunder

  • 0-0
  • 1st in Northwest Division

Oklahoma City Thunder Schedule 2021-22

DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Wed, Oct 209:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Oct 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sun, Oct 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Tue, Oct 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Oct 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Oct 308:30 PM Tickets as low as $48
Mon, Nov 110:30 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Nov 410:30 PM Tickets as low as $39
Sun, Nov 77:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $4
Wed, Nov 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Fri, Nov 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $5
Sun, Nov 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Nov 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $4
Wed, Nov 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $4
Fri, Nov 198:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Nov 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Mon, Nov 227:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Nov 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $4
Fri, Nov 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Mon, Nov 298:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Dec 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $3
Thu, Dec 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Mon, Dec 67:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Dec 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Fri, Dec 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Sun, Dec 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Dec 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Sat, Dec 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Mon, Dec 208:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Dec 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Dec 239:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sun, Dec 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Dec 2810:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Dec 299:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Dec 318:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sun, Jan 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Jan 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Jan 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sun, Jan 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Jan 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Jan 138:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jan 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Mon, Jan 178:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Jan 198:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Jan 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Jan 228:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Jan 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Jan 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Mon, Jan 318:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Feb 28:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Feb 410:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Feb 510:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Mon, Feb 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Feb 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Fri, Feb 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Feb 128:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Mon, Feb 147:30 PM Tickets as low as $46
Wed, Feb 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Thu, Feb 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Feb 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Feb 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Mar 29:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Mar 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sun, Mar 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Tue, Mar 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Wed, Mar 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Mar 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Mon, Mar 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Mar 168:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Mar 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Mar 206:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Mar 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Wed, Mar 238:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Sat, Mar 269:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Mar 2810:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Wed, Mar 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Fri, Apr 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Sun, Apr 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Tue, Apr 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Apr 69:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Fri, Apr 810:30 PM Tickets as low as $54
Sun, Apr 10TBD Tickets as low as $11