OrlandoMagic

  • 1st in Southeast Division

Orlando Magic Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Wed, Oct 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Oct 267:30 PM Tickets as low as $32
Mon, Oct 287:30 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Oct 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Fri, Nov 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Nov 27:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Nov 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Wed, Nov 68:30 PM Tickets as low as $9
Fri, Nov 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Nov 106:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Nov 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Fri, Nov 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Nov 176:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Nov 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Nov 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sun, Dec 16:00 PM Tickets as low as $83
Tue, Dec 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Dec 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Fri, Dec 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Mon, Dec 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Dec 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $92
Fri, Dec 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $47
Sun, Dec 153:30 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Dec 179:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Wed, Dec 189:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Dec 2010:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Mon, Dec 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Fri, Dec 277:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $50
Sat, Dec 288:30 PM Tickets as low as $53
Mon, Dec 307:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $22
Wed, Jan 16:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Fri, Jan 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Mon, Jan 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Jan 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Jan 109:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Mon, Jan 1310:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Jan 1510:30 PM Tickets as low as $59
Thu, Jan 1610:30 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Jan 188:30 PM Tickets as low as $114
Mon, Jan 205:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Wed, Jan 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Jan 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sun, Jan 266:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Mon, Jan 277:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Mon, Feb 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Wed, Feb 57:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Thu, Feb 67:30 PM Tickets as low as $42
Sat, Feb 85:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Mon, Feb 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Feb 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Feb 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Feb 247:30 PM Tickets as low as $37
Wed, Feb 267:30 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Feb 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 298:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Mon, Mar 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Mar 47:00 PM
Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Mar 68:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sun, Mar 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Mar 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Thu, Mar 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sun, Mar 156:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Mar 177:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $17
Thu, Mar 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Mar 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $38
Wed, Mar 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Mar 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Mar 296:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Apr 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Apr 37:30 PM Tickets as low as $40
Sun, Apr 51:00 PM
NBATV
Tickets as low as $38
Wed, Apr 87:30 PM Tickets as low as $52
Fri, Apr 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Sat, Apr 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Apr 138:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Apr 157:30 PM Tickets as low as $20