UtahJazz

  • 2-0
  • 1st in Northwest Division

Utah Jazz Schedule 2021-22

DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-LHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Wed, Oct 20W107-86 1-0Bogdanovic 22Gobert 21Mitchell 4
Fri, Oct 22W110-101 2-0Mitchell 27Gobert 20Mitchell 4
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Tue, Oct 2610:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Oct 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Sat, Oct 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Sun, Oct 317:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $14
Tue, Nov 29:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Thu, Nov 47:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Nov 67:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $23
Sun, Nov 76:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Tue, Nov 99:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Nov 119:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Nov 135:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $22
Tue, Nov 1610:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $13
Thu, Nov 189:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Nov 2010:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Nov 229:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Nov 248:00 PM Tickets as low as $4
Fri, Nov 269:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Nov 279:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Mon, Nov 299:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Dec 39:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sun, Dec 53:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Dec 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Dec 97:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Dec 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Dec 1510:00 PM
Tickets as low as $17
Fri, Dec 179:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Dec 189:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Mon, Dec 209:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Dec 239:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Dec 2510:30 PM
Tickets as low as $53
Mon, Dec 278:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Dec 2910:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Fri, Dec 319:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Jan 19:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $44
Mon, Jan 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Wed, Jan 510:00 PM
Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Jan 77:30 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sat, Jan 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Mon, Jan 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Wed, Jan 129:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Jan 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Mon, Jan 1710:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $60
Wed, Jan 199:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Fri, Jan 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sun, Jan 238:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $84
Mon, Jan 249:00 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Jan 2610:00 PM
Tickets as low as $27
Fri, Jan 288:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Sun, Jan 308:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Wed, Feb 210:00 PM
Tickets as low as $15
Fri, Feb 49:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Mon, Feb 79:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Feb 910:00 PM
Tickets as low as $38
Fri, Feb 119:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Feb 149:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Wed, Feb 1610:00 PM
Tickets as low as $58
Fri, Feb 259:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Sun, Feb 273:30 PM
Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Mar 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Mar 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sun, Mar 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Mon, Mar 78:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Mar 910:00 PM
Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Mar 118:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Mar 129:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Mon, Mar 1410:30 PM
Tickets as low as $34
Wed, Mar 169:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Fri, Mar 189:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sun, Mar 207:30 PM Tickets as low as $55
Mon, Mar 217:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $18
Wed, Mar 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Mar 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Mar 277:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $39
Tue, Mar 2910:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Mar 3110:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $76
Sat, Apr 28:30 PM Tickets as low as $103
Tue, Apr 59:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Apr 69:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Fri, Apr 89:30 PM
NBA TV
Tickets as low as $34
Sun, Apr 10TBD Tickets as low as $29