Baltimore Ravens Transactions 2020

    August 12, 2020Signed RB Kenjon Barner.
    August 10, 2020Waived FB Bronson Rechsteiner.
    August 3, 2020Signed TE Jerell Adams.
    August 2, 2020Placed C Matt Skura on the Active/Physically Unable to Perform list.
    August 1, 2020Waived DT Daylon Mack and P Dom Maggio.
    July 28, 2020Signed RB Gus Edwards to an exclusive rights free agent tender. Signed G Parker Ehinger. Waived G's Evan Adams and Daishawn Dixon, K Nick Vogel.
    July 27, 2020Announced WR De'Anthony Thomas has voluntarily opted-out of the 2020 season and has been placed on the reserve list.
    July 25, 2020Waived LB Michael Onuoha.
    July 22, 2020Signed LB Patrick Queen and WR Devin Duvernay.
    July 13, 2020Agreed to terms with LB Malik Harrison on a rookie contract.
    June 18, 2020Named Mark Azevedo as Assistant Director of College and Pro Personnel, David Black as National Scout, and John Cleary as West Area Scout.
    June 11, 2020Released LB Jake Ryan.
    May 28, 2020Re-signed LB Matt Judon to a one-year contract.
    May 12, 2020Re-signed OLB Pernell McPhee. Waived WR Sean Modster.
    May 11, 2020Signed OL D.J. Fluker.
    May 7, 2020Signed RB J.K. Dobbins and S Geno Stone. Agreed to terms with undrafted free agents G Evan Adams and DT Aaron Crawford.
    May 6, 2020Signed 2020 draft picks G Ben Bredeson, DT Justin Madubuike and WR James Proche. Signed undrafted free agents TE Jake Breeland, OLB John Daka, P Dom Maggio and LB Kristian Welch.
    May 5, 2020Re-signed OLB Pernell McPhee. Signed fifth-round draft pick DT Broderick Washington. Signed undrafted free agents; CB Khalil Dorsey, WR Jaylon Moore, CB Josh Nurse, S Nigel Warrior, OLB Marcus Willoughby and TE Eli Wolf.
    May 4, 2020Signed LB Jake Ryan and undrafted free agents WR Michael Dereus, C Sean Pollard and OLB Chancey Rivers.
    April 30, 2020Signed C Trystan Colon-Castillo, QB Tyler Huntley and K Nick Vogel.
    April 26, 2020Signed Undrafted Free Agents; QB Tyler Huntley, RB Bronson Rechsteiner, RB, Ty'son Williams, WR Jaylon Moore, TE Jacob Breeland, TE Eli Wolf, OL Daishawn Dixon, C Trystan Colon-Castillo, C Sean Pollard, DT Aaron Crawford, DE John Daka, DE Chauncey Rivers, DE Marcus Willoughby, ILB Kristian Welch, DB Jeff Hector, CB Josh Nurse, CB Khalil Dorsey, S Nigel Warrior, K Jake Vogel and P Dom Maggio.
    April 18, 2020Agreed to terms with LB Jake Ryan on a one-year contract.
    April 10, 2020C Matt Skura signs free agent tender.
    March 30, 2020Signed DE Derek Wolfe to a one-year contract.
    March 24, 2020Re-signed WR Chris Moore.
    March 13, 2020Placed franchise tag on OLB Matthew Judon.
    February 10, 2020Agreed to terms with S Chuck Clark on a three-year contract extension.