WinnipegJets

  • 0-2-0
  • 7th in Central Division

Winnipeg Jets Schedule 2021-22

DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Wed, Oct 13L4-1 0-1-0Hellebuyck Connor
Sat, Oct 16L4-3 0-2-0Hellebuyck Copp
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Tue, Oct 198:00 PM
Tickets as low as $39
Thu, Oct 218:00 PM
Tickets as low as $42
Sat, Oct 237:00 PM
Tickets as low as $37
Tue, Oct 2610:00 PM
Tickets as low as $13
Thu, Oct 2810:30 PM
Tickets as low as $12
Sat, Oct 307:00 PM
NHL NET
Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Nov 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Fri, Nov 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Sat, Nov 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Tue, Nov 98:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Thu, Nov 118:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Nov 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Tue, Nov 168:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Thu, Nov 189:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Fri, Nov 1910:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Mon, Nov 228:30 PM Tickets as low as $65
Wed, Nov 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Nov 263:30 PM Tickets as low as $44
Sat, Nov 2710:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Mon, Nov 297:30 PM Tickets as low as $27
Fri, Dec 38:00 PM Tickets as low as $47
Sun, Dec 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $102
Tue, Dec 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Thu, Dec 910:00 PM Tickets as low as $111
Fri, Dec 1010:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Tue, Dec 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Fri, Dec 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Sun, Dec 193:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Tue, Dec 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Wed, Dec 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Dec 279:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Wed, Dec 297:30 PM Tickets as low as $53
Fri, Dec 319:00 PM Tickets as low as $48
Sun, Jan 24:00 PM Tickets as low as $83
Tue, Jan 49:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Thu, Jan 69:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sat, Jan 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $82
Mon, Jan 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $48
Thu, Jan 137:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Sat, Jan 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $60
Sun, Jan 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Tue, Jan 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Thu, Jan 208:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Jan 223:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Sun, Jan 231:00 PM Tickets as low as $49
Tue, Jan 258:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Thu, Jan 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sat, Jan 293:00 PM Tickets as low as $48
Tue, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
Wed, Feb 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Feb 259:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sun, Feb 274:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Mar 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $107
Fri, Mar 48:00 PM Tickets as low as $61
Sun, Mar 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Tue, Mar 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $66
Thu, Mar 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Fri, Mar 117:30 PM Tickets as low as $44
Sun, Mar 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Tue, Mar 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Fri, Mar 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $76
Sun, Mar 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Tue, Mar 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Fri, Mar 258:00 PM Tickets as low as $56
Sun, Mar 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $49
Wed, Mar 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Mar 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $99
Sat, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Wed, Apr 67:30 PM Tickets as low as $46
Fri, Apr 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Sun, Apr 107:30 PM Tickets as low as $41
Mon, Apr 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $49
Wed, Apr 138:30 PM Tickets as low as $50
Fri, Apr 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Apr 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Tue, Apr 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $54
Thu, Apr 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sun, Apr 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Wed, Apr 278:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Fri, Apr 298:00 PM Tickets as low as $68