WashingtonCapitals

  • 2-0-1
  • 2nd in Metropolitan Division

Washington Capitals Schedule 2021-22

DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Wed, Oct 13W5-1 1-0-0Vanecek Ovechkin
Sat, Oct 16L2-1 OT 1-0-1Vanecek Ovechkin
Tue, Oct 19W6-3 2-0-1Samsonov Kuznetsov
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Thu, Oct 217:00 PM
Tickets as low as $9
Sat, Oct 231:00 PM
NHL NET
Tickets as low as $25
Mon, Oct 257:00 PM
Tickets as low as $13
Wed, Oct 277:00 PM
Tickets as low as $25
Fri, Oct 297:00 PM
Tickets as low as $25
Mon, Nov 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Thu, Nov 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Nov 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Mon, Nov 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Thu, Nov 117:30 PM Tickets as low as $28
Fri, Nov 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sun, Nov 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Tue, Nov 1610:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Wed, Nov 1710:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Nov 2010:30 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sun, Nov 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $207
Wed, Nov 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Fri, Nov 265:00 PM Tickets as low as $53
Sun, Nov 281:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Tue, Nov 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Dec 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Sat, Dec 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Mon, Dec 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Fri, Dec 107:00 PM
Tickets as low as $66
Sat, Dec 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Wed, Dec 158:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Fri, Dec 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $52
Sun, Dec 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Tue, Dec 217:00 PM
Tickets as low as $55
Thu, Dec 237:30 PM Tickets as low as $39
Mon, Dec 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $61
Wed, Dec 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Fri, Dec 317:30 PM Tickets as low as $56
Sun, Jan 23:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Tue, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $61
Fri, Jan 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sat, Jan 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Mon, Jan 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $57
Sat, Jan 152:00 PM Tickets as low as $50
Sun, Jan 162:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Tue, Jan 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Thu, Jan 207:00 PM
Tickets as low as $59
Sat, Jan 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $48
Mon, Jan 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Wed, Jan 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Fri, Jan 289:00 PM Tickets as low as $51
Tue, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $48
Wed, Feb 27:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Feb 247:00 PM
Tickets as low as $77
Sat, Feb 2612:30 PM Tickets as low as $64
Mon, Feb 287:30 PM Tickets as low as $55
Thu, Mar 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Sat, Mar 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $69
Tue, Mar 89:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Mar 98:00 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $45
Fri, Mar 1110:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Tue, Mar 157:00 PM Tickets as low as $43
Thu, Mar 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Fri, Mar 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $38
Sun, Mar 205:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Tue, Mar 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Fri, Mar 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Mar 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $54
Mon, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Sat, Apr 28:00 PM Tickets as low as $63
Sun, Apr 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Wed, Apr 67:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $41
Sat, Apr 93:00 PM
Tickets as low as $69
Sun, Apr 101:30 PM
TNT
Tickets as low as $59
Tue, Apr 127:00 PM
Tickets as low as $40
Thu, Apr 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $89
Sat, Apr 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $71
Mon, Apr 189:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Apr 2010:00 PM Tickets as low as $93
Fri, Apr 2210:30 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sun, Apr 247:00 PM Tickets as low as $64
Tue, Apr 267:00 PM
Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Apr 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Fri, Apr 297:00 PM Tickets as low as $102