2018 Schedule

All times ET

2018 Schedule
4-5-10, 10th in Indian I-League
How Minerva Punjab became I-League champions (2:23)
Chencho: We were calm all along (0:24)
558dDebayan Sen

Rewind: I-League's dramatic final day

With four teams in contention for the title until the last kick, the I-League's final day was not short on drama on the final day. Here's a recap.

RankingsIndian I-League

Goal Difference-9Tied-9th
Goals Scored1011th
Goals Conceded192nd