Krasnodar

  • 3rd in Russian Premier League

Krasnodar Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 24
v3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 27
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v8:30 AMRussian Premier League
Thu, Nov 7
v12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 10
v11:00 AMRussian Premier League
Sun, Nov 24
v8:30 AMRussian Premier League
Thu, Nov 28
v10:50 AMUEFA Europa League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Dec 2
v11:30 AMRussian Premier League
Sat, Dec 7
v8:30 AMRussian Premier League
Thu, Dec 12
v12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDRussian Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDRussian Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, May 10
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, May 17
vTBDRussian Premier League