Napoli

  • 4th in Italian Serie A

Napoli Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 19
v12:00 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Wed, Oct 23
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 27
v10:00 AMItalian Serie AESPNN/ESPNDP/ESPN3
Wed, Oct 30
v2:00 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Tue, Nov 5
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 9
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Sat, Nov 23
v12:00 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Wed, Nov 27
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 7
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, Dec 10
v12:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 14
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 22
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 5
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 12
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 19
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 26
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 9
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 16
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 23
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 8
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 15
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 22
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 19
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 22
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 10
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 17
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 24
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A