Chippa United

  • 16th in South African Premiership

Chippa United Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 22
vTBDSouth African Telkom Knockout
Sat, Oct 26
v2:15 PMSouth African Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Nov 5
v12:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Nov 9
v1:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Wed, Nov 27
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Dec 7
v1:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Dec 21
v3:15 PMSouth African Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Wed, Jan 8
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 11
v3:15 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 19
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Jan 24
v3:00 PMSouth African Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Tue, Feb 4
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Feb 29
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 11
v3:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Mar 20
v4:00 PMSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Apr 12
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, May 6
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership