PSV Eindhoven

  • 2nd in Dutch Eredivisie

PSV Eindhoven Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 19
v2:45 PMDutch EredivisieESPN+
Thu, Oct 24
v3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 27
v9:30 AMDutch EredivisieESPN+
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v2:45 PMDutch EredivisieESPN+
Thu, Nov 7
v12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 10
v8:30 AMDutch EredivisieESPN+
Sun, Nov 24
v8:30 AMDutch EredivisieESPN+
Thu, Nov 28
v3:00 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v2:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Dec 7
v1:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, Dec 12
v12:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 15
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Dec 21
v1:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 19
v6:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Jan 26
v10:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v10:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 8
v1:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 15
v1:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 23
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 8
v11:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 15
v9:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 22
v7:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v1:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 12
v6:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Apr 21
v12:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 25
v12:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 10
v8:30 AMDutch Eredivisie