Italy

  • 2nd in UEFA Nations League

Italy Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 4
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Mon, Sep 7
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 7
v2:45 PMInternational Friendly
Sun, Oct 11
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Wed, Oct 14
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Nov 11
v2:45 PMInternational Friendly
Sun, Nov 15
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Wed, Nov 18
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jun 11
v3:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN
Wed, Jun 16
v3:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN
Sun, Jun 20
v12:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN2