Spain

  • 2nd in UEFA Nations League

Spain Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 3
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Sun, Sep 6
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 10
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Tue, Oct 13
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Nov 10
vTBDInternational Friendly
Sat, Nov 14
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Tue, Nov 17
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Jun 14
v3:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN
Sat, Jun 19
v3:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipABC
Wed, Jun 23
v
12:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN