Always Ready

  • 2nd in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Always Ready Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Feb 20
v2nd Leg5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Feb 23
v4:15 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Feb 26
v2:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Mar 29
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Apr 22
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Apr 29
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, May 6
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, May 10
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, May 13
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, May 17
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, May 20
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, May 24
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, May 27
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional