Santos

  • 12th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Santos Fixtures

August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Aug 13
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Aug 16
v8:06 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, Aug 21
v8:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Aug 30
v8:06 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 4
v10:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, Sep 9
v10:06 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Sep 12
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Sep 20
v1:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Sep 27
v8:06 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 2
v8:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Oct 18
v8:06 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Oct 25
v9:06 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Nov 2
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Nov 8
v8:06 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX