Zenit St Petersburg

  • 4th in Russian Premier League

Zenit St Petersburg Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 19
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Wed, Oct 23
v12:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 27
v7:00 AMRussian Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v12:00 PMRussian Premier League
Tue, Nov 5
v12:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 10
v6:00 AMRussian Premier League
Sat, Nov 23
v6:00 AMRussian Premier League
Wed, Nov 27
v12:55 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v11:00 AMRussian Premier League
Fri, Dec 6
v11:30 AMRussian Premier League
Tue, Dec 10
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDRussian Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDRussian Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, May 10
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, May 17
vTBDRussian Premier League