Bolívar

  • 3rd in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Bolívar Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Feb 21
v5:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Feb 27
v2:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 4
v7:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Tue, Mar 10
v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Mar 18
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Mar 29
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, Apr 7
v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Apr 22
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Apr 22
v6:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Apr 29
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, May 6
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, May 6
v8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 10
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, May 13
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, May 17
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, May 20
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, May 24
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, May 27
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional