Brighton & Hove Albion

  • 15th in English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 29
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Mar 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 17
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League