Chelsea

  • 6th in English Premier League

Chelsea Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 22
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Sep 25
v2:45 PMEnglish Carabao CupESPN+
Sat, Sep 28
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 2
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 6
v9:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 19
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Oct 23
v12:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 26
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v1:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Nov 5
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 9
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 23
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Nov 27
v12:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 30
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Dec 4
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 10
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 14
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 21
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 26
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 28
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 1
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 11
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 22
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 8
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 29
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 17
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League