Leicester City

  • 3rd in English Premier League

Leicester City Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 19
v9:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 22
v2:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 25
v7:45 AMEnglish FA CupESPN+
Tue, Jan 28
v2nd Leg2:45 PMEnglish Carabao CupESPN+
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Feb 14
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 22
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Fri, Feb 28
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 21
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 17
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League