Manchester City

  • 2nd in English Premier League

Manchester City Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 27
v2:45 PMEnglish Carabao CupESPN+
Sat, Oct 30
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Nov 3
v4:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 6
v8:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Nov 21
v9:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Nov 24
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 28
v9:00 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Dec 1
v3:15 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 4
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 7
v12:45 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 11
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 14
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 19
v9:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 26
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 29
v3:15 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 1
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 15
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Feb 9
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 12
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 19
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 26
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 5
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 12
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 19
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 16
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 23
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 30
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 15
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 22
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League