Poland

  • 4th in UEFA Nations League

Poland Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 4
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Mon, Sep 7
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 7
v2:45 PMInternational Friendly
Sun, Oct 11
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Wed, Oct 14
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 15
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Wed, Nov 18
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Jun 14
v
12:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN
Sat, Jun 19
v3:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipABC
Wed, Jun 23
v12:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN2