Switzerland

  • 3rd in UEFA Nations League

Switzerland Fixtures

September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 3
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Sun, Sep 6
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 7
v2:45 PMInternational Friendly
Sat, Oct 10
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Tue, Oct 13
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Nov 11
v2:45 PMInternational Friendly
Sat, Nov 14
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
Tue, Nov 17
v2:45 PMUEFA Nations League
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 12
v9:00 AMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN
Wed, Jun 16
v3:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN
Sun, Jun 20
v12:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN