Hungary

  • 2nd in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA

Hungary Fixtures

June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jun 4
v2:00 PMInternational Friendly
Tue, Jun 8
v2:00 PMInternational Friendly
Tue, Jun 15
v12:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN
Sat, Jun 19
v9:00 AMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN
Wed, Jun 23
v3:00 PMUEFA European ChampionshipESPN2
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 2
v2:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, Sep 5
v12:00 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, Sep 8
v2:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 9
v2:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Tue, Oct 12
v2:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 12
v2:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Mon, Nov 15
v2:45 PMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA