Ajax Cape Town

  • 3rd in South African First Division

Ajax Cape Town Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 19
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Oct 26
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v10:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Nov 9
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, Nov 24
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Dec 6
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, Dec 15
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Dec 21
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 4
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Jan 11
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Fri, Jan 17
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Jan 25
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Feb 15
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Feb 29
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 6
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Mar 14
v10:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Mar 21
v10:00 AMSouth African First Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Apr 18
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division