Cape Town City

  • 10th in South African Premiership

Cape Town City Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 19
v9:00 AMSouth African Telkom Knockout
Fri, Oct 25
v2:00 PMSouth African Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Nov 6
v12:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Nov 9
v8:30 AMSouth African Premiership
Wed, Nov 27
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Nov 30
v1:00 PMSouth African Premiership
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
v1:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Dec 20
v3:00 PMSouth African Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 5
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Wed, Jan 8
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 12
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Jan 18
v1:00 PMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Jan 26
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Jan 31
v3:00 PMSouth African Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 16
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sun, Mar 8
v11:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Fri, Mar 20
v4:00 PMSouth African Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Mon, Apr 13
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, May 6
v2:30 PMSouth African Premiership
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMSouth African Premiership