Lugo

  • 19th in Spanish Segunda División

Lugo Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v10:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Mar 6
v3:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Mar 13
v4:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 29
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 25
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 10
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 17
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 24
vTBDSpanish Segunda División