Atlético-MG

  • 3rd in Brazilian Serie A

Atlético-MG Fixtures

August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 9
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 12
v6:15 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 16
v10:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 19
v8:30 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 22
v6:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Aug 25
v1st LegTBDBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Aug 29
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 29
v2nd LegTBDBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 3
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 6
v7:30 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Sep 9
v8:30 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 13
v10:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 20
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 27
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 4
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 7
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 11
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 14
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 18
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 25
v4:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 1
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 8
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 14
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 22
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 28
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 6
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Dec 13
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Dec 20
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Dec 27
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 3
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jan 10
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jan 17
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jan 20
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jan 24
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jan 31
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 7
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Feb 13
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Feb 17
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Feb 21
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Feb 24
v3:00 PMBrazilian Serie A