FC Lugano

  • 7th in Swiss Super League

FC Lugano Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, Mar 8
v11:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Mar 14
v11:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, Mar 22
v11:00 AMSwiss Super League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 11
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 18
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sat, May 9
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Wed, May 13
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Sun, May 17
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League
Thu, May 21
v10:00 AMSwiss Super League