Barcelona

  • 2nd in Spanish Primera División

Barcelona Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 22
v10:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Tue, Feb 25
v1st Leg3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v3:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, Mar 7
v12:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, Mar 14
v1:30 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Mar 18
v2nd Leg4:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 22
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 10
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, May 13
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 17
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 24
vTBDSpanish Primera División