Girona

  • 5th in Spanish Segunda División

Girona Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v6:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Mar 7
v10:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 15
v1:15 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 29
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 25
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 10
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 17
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 24
vTBDSpanish Segunda División