Girona

  • 8th in Spanish Segunda División

Girona Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 16
v10:00 AMSpanish Copa del ReyESPN+
Sat, Jan 23
v12:15 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 30
v2:30 PMSpanish Segunda División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 7
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 14
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 21
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 28
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 7
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 14
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 21
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 28
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Mar 31
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 4
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 11
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 18
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 25
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 2
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 9
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 16
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Wed, May 19
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 23
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 30
vTBDSpanish Segunda División