OFI Crete

  • 7th in Greek Super League

OFI Crete Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 22
2 - 4FTGreek Super League
Sat, Jan 15
3 - 0FTGreek Super League
Wed, Jan 12
0 - 3FTGreek Super League
Sat, Jan 8
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
Tue, Jan 4
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Dec 20
1 - 2FTGreek Super League
Thu, Dec 16
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, Dec 4
1 - 3FTGreek Super League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sat, Nov 20
0 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sat, Nov 6
2 - 0FTGreek Super League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sun, Oct 24
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sun, Oct 17
1 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sun, Oct 3
1 - 3FTGreek Super League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 27
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
Wed, Sep 22
0 - 0FTGreek Super League
Sun, Sep 19
3 - 3FTGreek Super League
Mon, Sep 13
0 - 0FTGreek Super League