Deportivo Quevedo

Deportivo Quevedo Results

December, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 8
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Dec 1
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 27
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Nov 23
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Nov 10
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Nov 2
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 27
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Oct 20
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, Oct 16
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, Oct 9
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 22
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Sep 13
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 23
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Aug 11
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 26
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jul 21
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, Jul 17
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Jul 12
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jul 7
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 30
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, Jun 26
4 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Jun 22
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jun 16
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 23
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, May 19
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, May 13
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, May 8
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, May 4
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Apr 21
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Feb 15
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
January, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 27
5 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
Sat, Nov 19
1 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
Sun, Nov 13
2 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
Sun, Nov 6
2 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
October, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 30
1 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
Wed, Oct 26
2 - 0FTEcuador Serie B
Fri, Oct 21
4 - 0FTEcuador Serie B
Sun, Oct 16
2 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
Sat, Oct 8
5 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
Sun, Oct 2
1 - 3FTEcuador Serie B
September, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 24
0 - 3FTEcuador Serie B
Sun, Sep 18
3 - 0FTEcuador Serie B
Sat, Sep 10
0 - 0FTEcuador Serie B
Sun, Sep 4
1 - 0FTEcuador Serie B
August, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 21
1 - 0FTEcuador Serie B
Wed, Aug 17
1 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
Fri, Aug 12
0 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
Sun, Aug 7
2 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
July, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 29
4 - 1FTEcuador Serie B
Sat, Jul 23
0 - 2FTEcuador Serie B
Fri, Jul 15
6 - 0FTEcuador Serie B