Gaz Metan

  • 9th in Romanian Liga 1

Gaz Metan Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 23
2 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Nov 9
1 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Nov 1
1 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 23
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Oct 17
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Oct 4
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 26
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Sep 21
1 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Sep 12
1 - 4
FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 28
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Aug 24
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Aug 1
4 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 25
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Jul 17
0 - 4FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Jul 13
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Jul 3
1 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 26
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Jun 21
2 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Jun 15
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 9
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Mar 1
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 23
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Feb 15
2 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Feb 8
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 31
3 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 20
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Dec 14
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Dec 6
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, Dec 3
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 29
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Nov 24
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Nov 2
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Oct 18
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Oct 5
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
3 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Sep 20
2 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Sep 16
4 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Aug 25
4 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Aug 19
0 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Jul 19
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Jul 15
2 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
3 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, May 23
4 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, May 17
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, May 14
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, May 10
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, May 3
4 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Apr 21
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Mar 17
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, Feb 1
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 19
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, Dec 5
2 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 23
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Nov 12
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Nov 5
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Sep 24
3 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Aug 6
3 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Jul 23
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 2
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 28
3 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, May 24
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, May 21
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, May 17
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, May 13
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, May 6
2 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, Apr 22
0 - 3
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, Apr 9
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 2
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1