Hellas Verona

  • 10th in Italian Serie A

Hellas Verona Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 30
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Nov 27
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Nov 22
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 7
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Oct 27
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 24
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 16
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 3
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 25
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 22
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 19
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Sep 13
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 27
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Aug 21
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Aug 14
3 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia