Gimnasia (Mendoza)

  • 7th in Argentine Nacional B

Gimnasia (Mendoza) Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 15
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Nov 7
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, Oct 18
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, Oct 12
0 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, Oct 4
3 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
3 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, Sep 17
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, Sep 10
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Sep 5
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 28
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, Aug 21
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Aug 15
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, Aug 9
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Aug 1
0 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 25
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, Jul 19
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Jul 11
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, Jul 5
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 22
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Thu, Jun 17
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Wed, Jun 9
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 16
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, May 10
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, May 3
0 - 4FTArgentine Nacional B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 26
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, Apr 20
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Apr 11
3 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, Apr 5
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 29
0 - 4FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Mar 21
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, Mar 13
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B