Mitre (Santiago del Estero)

  • 12th in Argentine Nacional B

Mitre (Santiago del Estero) Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 23
5 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, Oct 18
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, Oct 12
3 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Oct 3
4 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 25
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, Sep 17
3 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, Sep 10
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Sep 5
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 28
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Aug 22
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Aug 15
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Aug 8
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Aug 1
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 25
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Jul 18
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, Jul 10
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 29
0 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Wed, Jun 23
3 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Wed, Jun 16
4 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 21
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, May 15
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, May 7
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, May 3
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 26
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, Apr 20
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, Apr 12
2 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, Apr 3
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 28
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, Mar 21
3 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Fri, Mar 12
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B