FC Cologne

  • 17th in German Bundesliga

FC Cologne Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 21
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Aug 23
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 11
3 - 3FC Cologne wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 19
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, May 12
3 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, May 6
0 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 21
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Apr 15
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Wed, Apr 10
4 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 7
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9
5 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 23
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Feb 15
3 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Feb 8
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 31
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 21
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Dec 17
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Dec 7
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 1
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 10
8 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Nov 5
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
1 - 1Schalke 04 wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Oct 8
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
1 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, Sep 25
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 16
3 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 5FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 9FTGerman DFB Pokal
Mon, Aug 13
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 17
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 12
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 5
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, Mar 12
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 10
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Feb 2
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 20
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Jan 14
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 19
1 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 13
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 10
3 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Dec 7
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Dec 2
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 23
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Nov 5
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 2
5 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Oct 25
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 19
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Oct 13
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 1
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 28
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 24
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 20
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 17
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Sep 14
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 9
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 25
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 20
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 12
0 - 5FTGerman DFB Pokal
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 20
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 13
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, May 5
4 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Apr 21
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 15
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 8
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Apr 4
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 1
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 18
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 11
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 4
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga